Boys Competitive

Note: This is the coaching list for the proposed 2017-2018 teams. Actual teams depend on the number and skill level of tryout participant.
2011 Boys Blue Sergio Rapuano
2010 Boys Blue Franchot Harris
2010 Boys White Moises Derivois
2009 Boys Blue Franchot Harris
2009 Boys White Juan Rivera
2008 Boys Blue Juan Gonzalez
2008 Boys White Anderson Rico
2007 Boys Blue Juan Gonzalez
2007 Boys White Jairo Ossa
2006 Boys Blue Alex Castro
2006 Boys White Carlos Quintero
2005 Boys Blue Dennis Llama
2005 Boys White Juan Rivera
2004 Boys Blue Carlos Quintero
2004 Boys White Jairo Ossa
2003 Boys Blue Diego Rios
2003 Boys White Sergio Rapuano
2002 Boys Blue Anderson Rico
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons