Location Age Groups

ENROLL HERE

Due to FYSA’S NEW POLICY ON TRYOUTS AND A START DATE OF April 1, 2017,
PPSC will offer Rolling Tryouts on each Monday and Tuesday night Starting Mid April and running all the way until the end of May.

 

Date Time Location Age group
Girls Monday 17-Apr 6-8PM Westminster 06 / 07 Birth Year
Girls Monday 17-Apr 5-7PM Pinecrest Gardens 08 /09/10  Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 18-Apr 6-8PM Westminster 06 / 07 Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 18-Apr 6-8PM Flagler Grove 08 /09/10  Birth Year
Girls Monday 24-Apr 6-8PM Westminster 03/ 02 Birth Year
Girls Monday 24-Apr 6-8PM Deerwood 05/ 04 Birth Year
Girls Monday 24-Apr 6:30-8:30 KSP 01/00/99 Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 25-Apr 6-8PM Westminster 03/ 02 Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 25-Apr 6-8PM Deerwood 05/ 04 Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 25-Apr 6:30-8:30 KSP 01/00/99 Birth Year
Girls Monday 1-May 6-8PM Westminster 06 / 07 Birth Year
Girls Monday 1-May 5-7PM Pinecrest Gardens 08 /09/10  Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 2-May 6-8PM Westminster 06 / 07 Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 2-May 6-8PM Flagler Grove 08 /09/10  Birth Year
Girls Monday 8-May 6-8PM Westminster 03/ 02 Birth Year
Girls Monday 8-May 6-8PM Deerwood 05/ 04 Birth Year
Girls Monday 8-May 6:30-8:30 KSP 01/00/99 Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 9-May 6-8PM Westminster 03/ 02 Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 9-May 6-8PM Deerwood 05/ 04 Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 9-May 6:30-8:30 KSP 01/00/99 Birth Year
Girls Monday 15-May 6-8PM Westminster 06 / 07 Birth Year
Girls Monday 15-May 5-7PM Pinecrest Gardens 08 /09/10  Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 16-May 6-8PM Westminster 06 / 07 Birth Year
Boys  Tuesday 16-May 6-8PM Flagler Grove 08 /09/10  Birth Year
Girls Monday 22-May 6-8PM Westminster 03/ 02 Birth Year
Girls Monday 22-May 6-8PM Deerwood 05/ 04 Birth Year
Girls Monday 22-May 6:30-8:30 KSP 01/00/99 Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 23-May 6-8PM Westminster 03/ 02 Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 23-May 6-8PM Deerwood 05/ 04 Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 23-May 6:30-8:30 KSP 01/00/99 Birth Year
Boys Tuesday 30-May 6-8PM Westminster 06 / 07 Birth Year
Boys 6-8PM Flagler Grove 08 /09/10  Birth Year